افغان ESL

بزرگترین سایت آموزش زبان انگلیسی برای تمام فارسی زبانان

افغان ESL

بزرگترین سایت آموزش زبان انگلیسی برای تمام فارسی زبانان

an interview with Will Smith

سطح: پیشرفته

 

 

 

Hi everybody

 

How is it going?

 

 

I had downloaded a very interesting audio file, which is actually the interview of Will Will Smith, Afghan ESLSmith with Reader's Digest Magazine, then I thought it would be a good idea to put it here so that everybody can listen to it and enjoy.

 

Will smith is a successful western actor who has starred in many well known movies such as: Bad boys, Men in black, I Robot, Hitch, pursuit of happiness and ...

 

I like this interview very much because Will smith talks about different aspect of his life and about his success.

I like it a lot because I learnt a lot and I'm sure every one of you will enjoy listening to this interview.

 

the only problem is that the size of files is a little large and it takes a long time for the ones who use dial-up connections to download them, but it's worth it, believe me.

 

Click here to download will smith's interview (rm format) size: 57 mb

 

Click here to download will smith's interview (wma format) size: 75 mb

 

Other parts of web log will be activated soon, so be patient.

 

I need a co-writer for this web log, anybody who thinks is able to help me, contact me so that I send them the invitation.

 

Take care

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
عبدالله قربانی جمعه 29 تیر‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 03:42 ق.ظ

now i'm down loading this interview I don't listen up now but there is a question for me what is the diffirence between [rm format[ and wma format

Tnx best luck

rm has less quality and size of a file in rm format is smaller

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد