افغان ESL

بزرگترین سایت آموزش زبان انگلیسی برای تمام فارسی زبانان

افغان ESL

بزرگترین سایت آموزش زبان انگلیسی برای تمام فارسی زبانان

چگونه معذرت خواهی کنیم؟

سلام دوستان

 بعد از مدت ها در خدمتتون هستم با مطلبی جدید


چگونه معذرت خواهی کنیم


Apologizing

I'm sorry.

I made a mistake.

Please accept my apologies.

I'm sorry. I didn't mean to . . .

(I'm) sorry. I didn't realize that . . . .


این سری هم از طرف من

I'm Terribly/Awfully Sorry

that's my bad




Prefacing bad news

I'm sorry (I have) to tell you this, but . . .

I hate to tell you this, but . . .

I don't know how to tell you this, but . . .

I have some bad news. 

این سری را هم خودم اضافه می کنم

I'm afraid to tell you . . .

I'm Afraid to inform you of . . .


(Formal) written apologies

We regret to inform you that . . .

Regretfully, . . .

Unfortunately, . . .


برای دانلود نسخه صوتی این متن کلیک کنید