افغان ESL

بزرگترین سایت آموزش زبان انگلیسی برای تمام فارسی زبانان

افغان ESL

بزرگترین سایت آموزش زبان انگلیسی برای تمام فارسی زبانان

مصاحبه با آنجلینا جولی (پیشرفته)

 سطح: پیشرفته 

having been asked, I decided to have some topics for advanced English learners, like some of my friends.
I recieved so many mail and comments that they had asked me for having a veriety of topics, instead of only having some posts for Elementry learners...
now I think it's the time to make the weblog more interesting by making it useful for everybody

Afghan ESL

I recently, listened to an interview with Angelina Jolie by readers digest magazine and I found it useful, so I decided to share it with everybody in here...
you will hear about Angie's motherhood, her idea about adoption of a toddler and her life with Brad Pitt...


this interview is available in 3 different formats and you can download the file using one of the links below:


click here to download the file in mp3 format. (size: 7.15 mb)

click here to download the file in Wma format. (size: 7.20 mb)

click here to download the file in Rm format. (size: 5.45 mb)

I hope you like this interview and make the best out of it.

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد